A1 > A3 > A4 > A5 > Q2 > Q3 > Q5 > Q7 > Q8 > R8 > RS3

Customer Reviews

It's really important to us to hear what our customers have to say about us and more importantly, this should give a potential new customer the confidence to hear from others as to what makes Audi Unitrans stand out from the rest.

Blessings from Mr and Mrs Reddy
Good Afternoon With regard to the constant and efficient service we receive from Shane, we would like to express our gratitude and appreciation. Shane is an excellent person to deal with and he always goes the extra mile to make each car purchase memorable. Thank you Audi East Rand and more especially thank you Shane.

Customer Review - Audi Centre East Rand - August 2020

Ryno Hefers
Excellent Service Always and Extremely friendly Staff.

Customer Review - Audi Centre East Rand - 27 May 2020

Johan Goosen
Tenth time my Q5 got serviced at Audi East Rand, 150k service. Think the best service to date. Social distancing and sanitizing procedures well executed. Kudos to Bill as well, who did an excellent job keeping me up to date with progress.

Customer Review - Audi Centre East Rand - 27 May 2020

Lenny Mashavha
Superb 1st time experience. Excellent safety standards in the current Covid-19 pandemic ensures peace of mind. Truly awesome service and customer experience. Well done Audi Centre East Rand. Definitely recommended Centre for service excellence.

Customer Review - Audi Centre East Rand - 27 May 2020

Ian Cruickshank
I was helped by Shane who was phenomenal! Got a great car at a great price for my step daughter and Shane even helped with the whole delivery setup. He bought her flowers and chocolates and refused to be reimbursed. I highly recommend Audi East Rand and I recommend asking for Shane in particular.

Customer Review - Audi Centre East Rand - 27 May 2020

Good Afternoon ANDRE
Thank you , thank you so much for your fantastic service you ALWAYS give us. I’ve mentioned US ,it’s not just me , it’s from a lot of the customers I know that are customers to Audi Glen.
You are extremely polite, sincere and committed to customer service. You are always on the go helping the customers needing your assistance. You always impress me with your kind personality and good advice on our vehicle’s wellbeing. That is why I continuously bring my vehicle to you at Audi. There are many Audi outlets but it’s people like you that makes us a sincere customer to Audi Glen. I personally think that Audi Glen is very fortunate to have a person like you working there. Keep up the good work and I’m sure management is aware of your commitment to Audi Glen.
Once again thank you for your fantastic service.
Kind Regards
D.CHETTY.

Letter of Recognition - 20 February 2020

Hi Haley
On Tuesday my Audi suddenly had warning lights come on and lost all power. It was towed to The Glen who initially told me that the car could only be worked on, on Thursday.
Glen phoned me on Wednesday to say that they had identified the fault being a faulty sensor. To replace the entire unit would have been over R6 000 but would come back to me. They then phoned to say that the car had been repaired and without the expensive part.
My sincere and grateful thanks to Glen and his team as the above story is the reason why I am onto my 4th Audi and would never consider having my car looked after at any other place than the Glen.
Regards

Colin Brull - FCIS - reviewed Audi The Glen – 08 December 2017

Dear Hayley and Enricus.
This is not something I do quite often, but where fitting I feel obligated to take the time to recognize the people involved and say thank you.
I have been purchasing new Audi's from Audi The Glen ever since you opened your doors. In total I have purchased 10 Audi's from you over the years (2 x A3's, 2 x A4's, 2 x A6's, 1 x Q3, 2 x SQ5's and 1 x Q7).
Yes, you can say I am a huge fan and even my two kids wanted nothing else other than an Audi when it came to buy their first cars recently.
Besides the vehicles I have purchased, the staff at Audi The Glen are amazing and it is always a pleasure for me to walk in there where I am treated like part of the Audi family.
I would however like to put the spotlight on Muhammed Rajah and commend him for standing out amongst the best of the best. Muhammed facilitated three previous purchases of mine as well as my most recent purchase of a new SQ5 in October this year. What a gentleman. Always treating me and my family with tremendous respect and courtesy. Don't know how but he always seems to now when me or my kids are around, when we take our cars in for a service, and then he finds the time to come great us and have a quick chat to find out if we are still happy or have any concerns.
I know Audi has a service rating scale out of 1 to 10 when it comes to rating their service. I on the other hand, have my own scale of rating service, no matter the company:
1) Good
2) Great
3) Awesome
4) Audi Awesome
I rate Muhammed a 4 - Audi Awesome.
Please accept my gratitude for the Audi Awesome service provided by the staff from Audi The Glen and more specifically from Muhammed Rajah.

Word of Commendation – 23 November 2018

Thanks Innocentia for your great service.

 

Jan Lubbe – reviewed Audi The Glen
 
 
Nice place to buy and service your car

 

 
Hlayiseka Mukhomi reviewed Audi The Glen
 
 
Very good service,the staff is very friendly and professional

Cerron Meyersreviewed Audi The Glen